Free

Multiple Dates

The Power of Qi: Live Healing with Master Oh

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event
Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Join Master Oh this Sunday to experience the extraordinary healing power of Qi.

About this event

The Power of Qi: Live Healing with Master Oh

Join Master Oh's live this Sunday, 5th December, to receive healing with Qi, to recharge, find happiness and experience a deep sense of peace.

Qi is the vibration of life that creates and supports all life on earth. It helps us feel calm and peaceful as well as giving us a positive and clear mind.

Master Oh will select volunteers to directly receive Qi in this live event. After each treatment, he will give valuable feedback, helping those treated to understand what he felt and how he can support them further. At the end of the event, he will give a powerful group healing treatment for all those joining.

This event will help you understand the benefits of receiving Qi and how it can help you on a physical and emotional level, alleviate symptoms such as stress, pain, anxiety and many more, by opening the energy channels and supporting a healthy flow of Qi in the body. You will also experience how Qi can support you to feel stronger, happier and more revitalised in just a few minutes.

Master Oh’s vision is to share the transformative power of Qi with people all over the world. These events enable people on every continent to tune in and receive Qi helping them feel more energised, positive, peaceful and ultimately heal what needs to be healed.

Take advantage of Master Oh's years of experience as a Qi Master and energy healer helping people to heal from issues, they have suffered with all their life. Don’t miss out on this unique opportunity to heal and transform your life.

When to join

Sunday, 5th December, event time:

London: 17:00

Toronto: 12:00

Los Angeles / San Francisco: 09:00

Chicago: 11:00

New York / Atlanta: 12:00

Mumbai: 22:30

Spots are limited, book your free ticket now to get access.

How to Join

  1. You will receive instructions for joining the live event
  2. Make sure you have installed Zoom on your computer or phone in advance of the event. Download here: https://zoom.us/download

About Master Oh

Master Oh is a Qi master and energy expert with over 30 years' experience helping people to recover their health and wellbeing with Qi.

As a child, Master Oh suffered severe health issues and chronic fatigue. Having found the method to heal himself naturally, he has then devoted his entire life to sharing Qi- the vibration of life, treating countless people worldwide.

He is one of the foremost experts on clearing inherited energy patterns and speaks at events across the world, as well as helping clients with his transformative Ancestor Healing course.

*Instagram: @masteroh_official

*Facebook: @1masteroh

*YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/QiMasterOh


		The Power of Qi: Live Healing with Master Oh image
Share with friends

Organiser Master Oh

Organiser of The Power of Qi: Live Healing with Master Oh

Save This Event

Event Saved