£16.76 – £35

The Spiritualist Speakers Address - Philosophy and Structure

Actions and Detail Panel

£16.76 – £35

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 30 days before event

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
From FEAR to COURAGE in presenting a live address to the audience

About this Event

The Nervous Inspirational Speaker

WHO CAN JOIN

This Lecture and Workshop suits anyone dreading the thought of presenting a live online, Spiritualist address in church or for a Spiritual centre. You would join this workshop to secure your seat to find the structure you need to help you put into place a pre-written address and turning it into bullet points to avoid reading by route.

Anne-Marie has helped many students overcome their fear by learning how to prepare and structure the address from the inspiration of Spiritualism Life.

You will leave having developed and understood a unique way to prepare for speaking publicly on spiritual matters. You may be terrified at the mere thought of being asked to give a spiritual talk in front of a group of faces staring back at you. Petrified perhaps of what others may think. Perhaps, the fear of freezing or others laughing brings a sweat of anxiety.

This is a safe, virtual workshop to explore through carefully selected step by step exercises to reduce your fear and find the confidence to speak your prepared address on Spiritualism Philosophy.

Workshop Aim: Improve your skill at structuring an authentic address on Spiritualist Philosophy.

Ability Focus:  The focus is for non-confident speakers in learning how to progress to become better, stronger and more confident in the delivery of their address and to keep the audience awake, interested and engaged.

We look forward to seeing you there. Advisable to book well in-advance due to limited available spaces as this is a popular workshop.

EVENT DETAILS

  • Lecture 30 mins
  • Workshop 2 hours

Doors Open: @ 4.30 pm:

Starts prompt at 5 pm (UK - GMT) 12 pm (EST) 9 am (PDT) 7 pm (CEST) (please check your own time zones through the year when the clocks go forward/backwards).

You will receive the link to the event after registration.

"Share this page with one friend and help others to gain the same experience"

TO REGISTER

TUTOR:

The Masterclass for Mediumship Development for Beginner's is led by Anne-Marie Bond DSNUt. A Spiritualist Medium, Teacher, Artist, Demonstrator and Speaker. Want to hold our own gathering of friends and hire Anne-Marie to present an inspired talk? Please contact her today to discuss dates/prices.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 30 days before event

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved