The Ultimate Sibos Pub Quiz

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
The Ultimate Sibos Pub Quiz

About this Event

Join us after the third day of Sibos to face the Ultimate Sibos Pub Quiz.

The Ultimate Sibos Pub Quiz tests your banking prowess, your fintech wisdom and your ability to withstand terrible puns...

Wednesday 7th October

Doors open:

20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST / 15:00 EDT

Quiz Starts:

20:30 BST / 21:30 CEST / 15:30 EDT

REGISTRATION

When registering please ensure your email address is correct as this will be where you receive your unique access link, if registering colleagues please use individual email addresses.

Enter your postal address to receive your prize plus some Fintech Finance/Sibos goodness.

QUIZ

The quiz is hosted via Network tables, meaning you and your team will be in a group video chat, aiming to get as close as possible to the type of enjoyable entertainment you would have experienced at Sibos in days gone by.

On your virtual table you will also automatically be connected to a livestream of the questions, delivered by video bringing you a mixture of general & fintech knowledge, image rounds, picture rounds and even some very special guest quiz-masters!

TEAMS

Teams of up to Five. When registering, please mention a preferred team or teammate(s) if you have one.

i.e. When registering please add "Money Matadors" or "Innotribe Innovators "

You may have additional people to your expected group - we don't want people left on their own, and this is a chance to network like in the "before times"

If you have no team preference, you will be allocated to a team in the run up to the quiz.

PRIZES

Winning team: Each team member to be made into a custom Funko Pop(!)

JOINING INSTRUCTIONS

Please keep an eye on your inbox for joining instructions.

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved