Thinking Slow > Thinking Fast? - Interintellect Online Salon Vol 27

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description

Description

"Intuition is nothing more and nothing less than recognition," wrote the Nobel laureate psychologist Daniel Kahneman in his best-selling 2011 book Thinking, Fast and Slow.

At this upcoming Interintellect Salon we will look at these two types of thinking, how to decide when to apply which, whether people are indeed born better at one or the other of it can be learnt, and will attempt to decipher some of the secrets of creativity and invention.

Good texts to browse pre-Salon:







Time zones:

  • 1 pm in San Francisco
  • 4 pm in New York
  • 10 pm in Berlin
  • 1:30 am in Mumbai





Free entry for community members. Donating is possible - see here.

We have many more cool Interintellect events coming up - see here.

Waiting list for the community - see here.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved