Time 4A Pint Virtual GTG #9

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
This Sunday join us for 60 minutes of horological show and tell with Robert-Jan Broer & Bill Sohne, from the comfort of your own home.

About this Event

With the world locked down due to Covid-19, Time 4A Pint get togethers are on hold, and lots of us are going a little bit stir crazy.

To ease the boredom, and make sure us horological nerds stay in touch through isolation and social distancing, we’ve decided to take Time 4A Pint back out of the pub (for now), and onto the internet for a weekly live webinar on Sunday afternoons.

This Sunday, join hosts Chris (the nerd behind Time 4A Pint) and Mat (the #Watchnerd), and special guests Robert-Jan Broer (Fratello Watches) and Bill Sohne for 60 minutes of horological show and tell, from the comfort of your own home.

Things to know:

  • We'll be live from London on Sunday 24th May, at 18:00BST (10:00PDT/13:00EDT/19:00CEST)
  • Tickets are free.
  • A link to the virtual GTG will be sent out 2 hours before the event.
  • You will need to download the Zoom app on your compatible device.
  • You won't be on audio or video, but will be able to ask live questions through the chat function.
  • Capacity is capped at 95 for the live event.
  • Login details for the webinar will be sent out to all ticket holders 2 hours before the we start.
  • A recording of the Virtual GTG will be available on YouTube from Monday 25th May
  • By registering for a Time 4A Pint event, you are agreeing to join the Time 4A Pint mailing list, consent to receiving operational and marketing email communications from Time 4A Pint, and confirm acceptance of our GDPR policy. We will never sell or give away your data.

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved