Treason by James Jackson

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Kensington Central Library.

12 Phillimore Walk

London

W8 7RX

United Kingdom

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

'Remember,
Remember, the Fifth of November...'

For fans of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell, Sunday Times bestselling author, James Jackson will be talking about his pulse-racing and dramatic new thriller Treason which sheds new light on one of the most dramatic events in British history. Behind the famous rhyme lies a murderous conspiracy that goes far beyond Guy Fawkes and his ill-fated Gunpowder Plot . . .

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Kensington Central Library.

12 Phillimore Walk

London

W8 7RX

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved