Twelfth Night | BADA Alumni Reading

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Join us on Zoom for a series of alumni readings of Shakespeare's plays!

About this event

Join us on Zoom each month for a reading of a Shakespeare play led by Dean Eunice Roberts. Each reading will last about one hour and will be followed by a casual discussion of the work. Readings will begin at 8:00 PM London / 3:00 PM Eastern / 2:00 PM Central / 12:00 PM Pacific.

Alumni from all BADA programs and all years are encouraged to participate!

You may join as either a Participant or observe as an Audience member. Registration is free, though spaces are limited.

Date and time

Location

Online event

Organizer British American Drama Academy

Organizer of Twelfth Night | BADA Alumni Reading

BADA was founded in 1984 to enable students from around the world to study classical theatre with leading actors and directors of the British stage.

Save This Event

Event Saved