US$0 – US$8

Using ‘Business Intelligence’ to Improve Art Sales

Actions and Detail Panel

US$0 – US$8

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Join industry colleagues from around the world for a Q&A with Chaim and Toria Bacon.

About this Event

During the webinar we will discuss various challenges that art dealers commonly face converting prospects to customers, e.g. identifying best prospects and sending them targeted newsletters. Additionally, we will look at alternative ways to gather and analyse important data to identify further marketing opportunities. We will also share some of our customers' experiences about what works and doesn’t work so well.

Antiquity Software, soon to be rebranded as SeekUnique, is a UK business that provides integrated websites and a database for art and antiques dealers. We know that saving time is at the forefront of dealers minds and they are currently developing a new “integration" service that links to various selling platforms and social media sites making it quick and efficient to update your stock to multiple sites. This AWAD webinar will include the first public demonstration of integration with at least one popular art related marketplace! In Q2, 2021 SeekUnique will also be launching a brand new marketplace with a strong art focus.

Key meeting Information -

28th Jan 2021

09:00am Pacific

11:00am Central

12:00pm Eastern

5:00pm UK

6:00pm Central Europe

7:00pm South Africa

Top tip: 'Add to calendar' on the Eventbrite listing page to ensure the correct date/time is saved on your device.

Duration: 60 minutes.

**RSVP via Eventbrite is essential to access this event**

How to access the LIVE event?

Immediately after registering for the meeting, you will receive details for accessing this event via Zoom. Scroll down the confirmation email to view Zoom room information.

Unable to attend? Keen to access a replay?

Members and Friends of AWAD will be able to access the full replay afterwards in the Members' Area of womenartdealers.org. (See info on joining via https://womenartdealers.org/become-a-member/ .)

Have other questions?

Get in touch with AWAD Global Chapter Coordinator, Dina Rose Friedman via global@womenartdealers.org. If curious about membership visit the website - https://womenartdealers.org/

About the Association of Women Art Dealers

The Association of Women Art Dealers (AWAD) is an international network of women art dealers that facilitates business and collaborations between and for members at all stages of their career as business owners. Chapters include London, New York and Global (with the latter meeting once monthly online). Members have regular opportunities to meet, network, explore shows and collections, upskill with professional development and more. Furthermore, all members adhere to professional standards with the AWAD Code of Conduct.

Interested in Membership?

https://womenartdealers.org/become-a-member/

Interested in becoming a Friend?

https://womenartdealers.org/become-a-member/

Engage with us on social >>

Instagram @womenartdealers | Twitter @womenartdealers | Facebook @womenartdealers

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved