€15

Multiple Dates

V-Day Paris 2020 - The Vagina Monologues

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Pavé d'Orsay

48 Rue de Lille

75007 Paris

France

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
V-Day Paris 2020 presents a Benefit Production of Eve Ensler’s THE VAGINA MONOLOGUES. All proceeds benefit will go to Elle’s Imaginent.

About this Event

V-DAY PARIS JOINS GLOBAL MOVEMENT

TO STOP VIOLENCE AGAINST WOMEN AND GIRLS

V-Day Paris 2020 presents a Benefit Production of Eve Ensler’s

THE VAGINA MONOLOGUES

Directed by Stephanie Leigh Rose

February 21st and 22nd, 2020

At 20:00, doors open at 19:15

Venue: Pavé d'Orsay48 Rue de Lille, 75007 Paris

Tickets: 15€ advance ticket / 18€ at the door

All proceeds benefit will go to Elle’s Imaginent to end violence against women and girls.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

CAST

Stephanie Leigh Rose, www.stephanieleighrose.com

Louise Denyer, www.louisedenyer.com

Evgeniya Milyaeva (Jane Mil), instagram.com/evgeniya_milyaeva

Tyneille Louise, www.imdb.com/name/nm9916235/

Chiara Marcon, www.chiaramarcon.com

Sarah Cribdon, www.sarahcribdon.co.uk

Brigitte Anderssen, www.starnow.com.au/brigitteanderssen

Alla Rozenberg, www.cerveau-et-communication.fr

Annina Claesson

Sarah Dyas, www.sarahdyas.co.uk

MUSIC

FROM MAJOR TO MINOR

Amelia Feuer and Armen Georgian

www.ameliafeuer.com/from-major-to-minor

ARTISTS

Alfia Khafizova, www.artistescontemporains.org/artistes/32409a/

Jorge Daams

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Alla Rozenberg

Aymeric Rouillard, www.aymericrouillard.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________

“Probably the most important piece of political theater of the last decade…” - The New York Times

“Spellbinding, funny, and almost unbearably moving . . . it is both a work of art and an incisive piece of cultural history, a poem and a polemic, a performance and a balm and a benediction." —Variety

V-Day is a global activist movement to stop violence against women and girls. Further information about V-Day can be found at:

www.vday.org

Share with friends

Location

Pavé d'Orsay

48 Rue de Lille

75007 Paris

France

View Map

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved