Free

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Join the Webinar: Wednesday 9th June, UK: 17:00 - 18:00 GMT

About this Event

Join the Webinar: Wednesday 9th June, UK: 17:00 - 18:00 GMT

Global times:

USA: 09:00 - 10:00 PST

USA: 12:00 - 13:00 EST

Presenter: Pratik Shah, Black Hat Trainer and accredited Pen Tester.

Join Pratik from NotSoSecure, part of Claranet Cyber Security, on their introduction into Web Hacking Webinar. We will touch on current hacking techniques used to compromise web applications, APIs and associated end-points and discuss:

- Advanced vulnerability identification and exploitation techniques.

- New and current hacks which affected real-life products and have found a mention in real bug-bounty programs.

The webinar is ideal for web developers, SOC analysts, intermediate level penetration testers, DevOps engineers, network engineers, security architects, security enthusiasts.

Register to join, we look forward to talking to you.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved