Sales Ended

Webinar on AR in France, with Julie Desbenoit

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description


Julie Desbenoit and I are hosting a webinar on Tuesday 2 February to discuss the specificities of analyst relations in France. Julie is a French marketing communications professional with unusually broad experience spanning information technology, biotechnology and plastics technology, and is speaking to analyst relations managers in France about the challenges they face. We can see that there are some unique challenges facing analyst relations, influencer marketing and advisory relationship managers in France. This webinar will condense the insight and point to some of the tools and tactics that managers are using successfully.

Since Julie and I both studied in Lyon, France's second ICT hub (after Paris), and are both alumni of grandes écoles based outside the capital, we also have some ideas about regional differences withevertonein the country.

The webinar will be on Tuesday 2 February at 8am Pacific time, 11am Eastern time, 4pm GMT, 17h00 Central European Time. To get your ticket (100 per location, 50 for Kea clients, and free for the people Julie interviews) select an option below.

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved