Free

What's Happening with Art World Media in These Times - with Jane Morris

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Join AWAD in Discussion for a conversation w/Jane Morris, Editor-at-large of The Art Newspaper and Cultureshock on the role of media.

About this Event

Join industry colleagues from around the world for a deep dive into what are the current challenges and opportunities in gaining press and media interest for your business. Jane Morris art journalist, commentator and critic, as well as Editor-at-large The Art Newspaper and Cultureshock, London will share her insights.

Key meeting Information //

October 22th:

9.00am Pacific

11.00am Central

12.00pm Eastern

5.00pm UK

6.00pm Central Europe & South Africa

Top tip: 'Add to calendar' on the Eventbrite listing page to ensure the correct date/time is saved on your device.

Duration: 60 minutes.

**RSVP via Eventbrite is essential to access this event**

How to access the LIVE event?

Immediately after registering for the meeting, you will receive details for accessing this event via Zoom. Scroll down the confirmation email to view Zoom room information.

Unable to attend? Keen to access a replay?

Members and Friends of AWAD will be able to access the full replay afterwards in the Members' Area of womenartdealers.org. (See info on joining via https://womenartdealers.org/become-a-member/ .)

Have other questions?

Get in touch with AWAD Global Chapter Coordinator, Dina Rose Friedman via global@womenartdealers.org. If curious about membership visit the website - https://womenartdealers.org/

____________________

The Association of Women Art Dealers (AWAD) is an international network of women art dealers that facilitates business and collaborations between and for members at all stages of their career as business owners. Chapters include London, New York and Global (with the latter meeting once monthly online). Members have regular opportunities to meet, network, explore shows and collections, upskill with professional development and more. Furthermore, all members adhere to professional standards with the AWAD Code of Conduct.

Interested in Membership?

https://womenartdealers.org/become-a-member/

Interested in becoming a Friend?

https://womenartdealers.org/become-a-member/

Engage with us on social >>

Instagram @womenartdealers | Twitter @womenartdealers | Facebook @womenartdealers

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved