Will We Have More Gender Equality Post-COVID? - I.I. Online Salon Vol22

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description

Description

The major upheavals of history are known for bringing about major societal changes in their aftermath: from the Magna Carta to universal suffrage, from land reforms to racial equality, from Industrial Revolutions to Protestantism, our communities seem to evolve and improve when recovering from a crisis. Or do they...?

At this Interintellect Salon, we will explore the equality of the genders during and after the COVID pandemic - the impact it will have on women's lives, livelihoods, rights and prospects.

Good to read pre-salon:




Time zones:

  • 10:30 pm in Mumbai
  • 6 pm in London
  • 1 pm in New York
  • 10 am in San Francisco





Free entry for community members. Donating is possible - see here.

We have many more cool Interintellect events coming up - see here.

Waiting list for the community - see here.


Date and Time

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved