XL Africa Info Session 1

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Are you thinking of applying to XL Africa?

The XL Africa info sessions are your chance to ask the XL Africa team any questions you may have about the application process and the program.

The event will start with a short presentation, followed by a Q&A.

This is an online event. Once registered, you will receive an email from us with details on how to join the zoom call!

*The call is scheduled for 13:00hrs UTC giving the following call times*

Dakar 13:00
Accra 13:00
Lagos 14:00
Cape Town 15:00

Nairobi 16:00

Kind Regards,

The XL Africa Team


XL Africa is a five-month business acceleration program, supported by the World Bank, designed to support the 20 most promising digital start-ups from Sub-Saharan Africa. Start-ups will receive mentoring from global and local experts, learn through a tailor-made curriculum, increase their regional visibility, and get access to potential corporate partners and investors. With support from prominent African investment groups, XL Africa will help the 20 selected start-ups attract early stage capital between $250,000 and $1.5 million.


XL Africa is supported by the World Bank Group, with financial assistance from the Governments of Finland, Norway and Sweden, and managed by implementing partners IMC Worldwide, VC4Africa and Koltai&Co.

XL Africa Implementers


Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved