Free

Multiple Dates

YWN Network Meetings

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

AIMIA offices

AIMIA offices, 80 Strand, London, United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Event description

Description

YWN work with women at non-director levels across industries to fearlessly discover where they can get to in their careers and how to can get there.

We have monthly meet-ups on the third Tuesday of every month - the topics we will discuss are below (note may be subject to change and more informatoin to follow). We do have a maximum space available - to reserve your place select the date you from the box on the right of the page.

For details of past events - visit our blog:

https://ywnblog.wordpress.com/

Tuesday 18th April

Feedback is a gift

Our April session is going to focus on feedback!

Find it hard to take feedback?
Have you ever had to deliver difficult feedback and not known how to do it?
Struggling to give your boss or a team member feedback but you know it would help something change?

This session will explore both receiving feedback and being able to adapt to it as well as working through how to deliver it to get the result you want!

Tuesday 16th May

Wellbeing – resilience and stress relief

Tuesday 20th June

Your personal brand

Tuesday 18th July

Goal reviewing and career development

Tuesday 22nd August

Overcoming female stereotypes

Tuesday 19th September

Equality and career gaps – what you need to know

Tuesday 17th October

Managing others – up and down

Tuesday 21st November

Confidence

Tuesday 19th December

Networking – how to get the most out of it

Tuesday 16th January

Effective communication – how to ask for a pay rise

Tuesday 20th February

Emotional intelligence

Share with friends

Location

AIMIA offices

AIMIA offices, 80 Strand, London, United Kingdom

United Kingdom

Save This Event

Event Saved