Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

CAMRA Greater Manchester Branches

The Campaign For Real Ale in Greater Manchester consists of 8 branches.

High Peak & North East Cheshire (incorporating Tameside)
North Manchester
Rochdale, Oldham & Bury
Stockport & South Manchester (incorporating Didsbury, Levenshulme, Longsight & Gorton)
South East Lancashire
Trafford & Hulme (incorporating Chorlton & Whalley Range)

Save This Event

Event Saved