Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Commonwealth Telecommunications Organisation

The Commonwealth Telecommunications Organisation (CTO) is an intergovernmental organisation, subject to a Headquarters Agreement with the UK Government, with its offices situated in Hammersmith, just to the west of central London. It has two broad categories of members: Countries, and ICT Sector Members.  Full Member Countries are member states of the Commonwealth that have given an undertaking to make an annual payment to the CTO; Member countries are all other member states of the Commonwealth. ICT Sector Members pay an annual membership fee and include other government departments or regulators, private sector companies, civil society organisation, international organisations, and other entities that share the CTO’s objectives.

Sorry, there are no upcoming events

Save This Event

Event Saved