Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Edge Hill University: Edgemation Team

The team consists of Kira Adams, Jessica Smithurst, Chelbie Seed, Peter Miller and Hannah Stone, third-year students in Edge Hill University's animation department. We are funded by Edge Hill's Student Opportunity Fund, and supported by lecturers Alex Jukes and Andrew Sugden, with administrative support from department secretary Debbie Chadford.

Save This Event

Event Saved