Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Faculty of Arts- Ulster University

The Faculty of Arts is an internationally renowned centre for fulltime undergraduate and postgraduate provision in humanities and the arts. The Faculty is situated on Coleraine and Magee campuses and boast some of the country's leading facilities.

The Faculty comprises 4 Schools: Creative Arts and Technologies, English and History, Irish Language and Literature and Media Film and Journalism.

Save This Event

Event Saved