Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences

The Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences conducts research and delivers undergraduate and postgraduate teaching for subjects across the humanities and social sciences at the University of Bath.

The Facult comprises six departments; Economics, Education, Health, Politics, Languages & International Studies, Psychology and Social & Policy Sciences

Save This Event

Event Saved