Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Mount Holly

Mount Holly is an alternative rock band from Southern California featuring singer Jameson Burt, guitarist Nick Perri, bassist Deanna Passarella and drummer John Bach. 

The group has received praise from rock publications worldwide including Team Rock, Screamer Magazine and Brave Words. Mount Holly were hand selected by Hasbro to be the lead artist for one of their latest soundtracks in 2016. They were also chosen to be the sole performers at the Mashable House during the 2016 SXSW Interactive week. 

Mount Holly’s 1st music video “Stride By Stride” is out now, and their full-length record is slated for release in the spring of 2017 via Razor & Tie Music.

Save This Event

Event Saved