Free

Multiple Dates

Convoy Community Introduction - accelerating the search for your next role

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Convoy accelerates job hunts and supercharges start-ups! Join us 19:30BST to explore how focused Accountability and Community Get It Done.

About this event

53% of Convoy job hunters found roles in 2-3 months! (August 2021)

We've learned that job hunting works so much better, as do most things, in a team. We've also discovered that when you add accountability, you have a potent mix that accelerates success.

Join us on Monday at 19:30 UK Time / 20:30 CET / 14:30 EST to discover how the magic happens (Zoom details will be provided once you register).

Oh, one more thing - Convoy is currently, and will be for as long as possible, offered free at the point of need.

Convoy started in July 2020 to help take loneliness out of job hunting. It's grown into a community that supports members by leveraging each-others' networks and holding each other to account to take practical steps every working day in pursuit of our individual goals, be that a new job/gig/contract or the creation of a new business.

This brief video talks about Convoy: what it is, how it works, and who it is for.

See you there!


		Convoy Community Introduction - accelerating the search for your next role image
Share with friends

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser Christopher Ross

Organiser of Convoy Community Introduction - accelerating the search for your next role

Save This Event

Event Saved