Free

Document Excellence Day 2021

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online

Virtual

Event

Global

United Kingdom

View Map

Event description
Registration for this year’s virtual Global Document Excellence Day is now open. We look forward to seeing you there.

About this event

The Document Excellence Group welcomes you to its 2021 Global and Virtual DEG Day event, to be held on Wednesday, 27 October, starting at 13:30 GMT/8:30 EDT until 17:30 GMT/12:30 EDT.

We’ve established a theme for this year’s event - “Inclusion and the Future if Document Production Within Law Firms” with sessions on user experience, platform- and hybrid- working, building document expertise across the firm, and more!

Join our panelists and sponsors as we bring you this annual event. Download the Agenda here.

You are most welcome to attend any or all sessions and details of the full agenda will be published shortly. Attendance at our physical events is normally restricted to members only but we welcome and extend our invitation to anyone interested in our document related topics.

To keep up-to-date with news from the group and to receive invitations to future events please join the group - you can Register Here.

Please register for the event using the button and add the event to your calendar. Nearer the time you will receive joining instructions and details of how to access the Document Excellence Day app, providing you with all the information you will need to participate in the day.

We look forward to seeing you (virtually), very soon.

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online

Virtual

Event

Global

United Kingdom

View Map

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser Document Excellence Group

Organiser of Document Excellence Day 2021

Document production user group developing best practice and promoting excellence through knowledge and collaboration.

Save This Event

Event Saved