Free

Multiple Dates

The Power of Qi: Recharge with Universal Vibration

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
In this live event, Master Oh will show you how to connect and recharge with universal vibration.

About this event

The Power of Qi: Recharge with Universal Vibration

There is a greater power which creates the Universe and all living creatures, which is constantly taking care of life through the vibration of Qi. It is made up of love, light and energy. Qi is what connects all living creatures and powers all life. When we receive this transformational vibration, anything is possible.

Now, more than any other time, is the time to connect to this universal vibration. It is the vibration that makes us feel calm and peaceful, healthy and happy and full of vitality. It connects us to our spirit, our innate wisdom and guides us to make the right choices for our life. But how do make this connection?

Join Master Oh live this Sunday, 28th November, in this online event, in which he will use the power of Qi to share the universal vibration of life. You will learn amazing meditation tools to connect to the Mind of the Universe, the source of this vibration, to receive this transformational vibration whenever you need it.

Don’t miss this opportunity to be part of Master Oh’s powerful group Qi treatment.

Master Oh has years of experience as a Qi Master and energy healer helping people overcome a wide range of health and emotional issues.

He is looking forward to sharing the universal vibration with you, allowing you to recharge your body, clear your mind and create a deeper connection to yourself and the Universe.

When to join

Sunday, 28th November, event time:

London: 17:00

Toronto: 12:00

Los Angeles / San Francisco: 09:00

Chicago: 11:00

New York / Atlanta: 12:00

Mumbai: 22:30

Spots are limited, book your free ticket now to get access.

How to Join

  1. You will receive instructions for joining the live event
  2. Make sure you have installed Zoom on your computer or phone in advance of the event. Download here: https://zoom.us/download

About Master Oh

Master Oh is a Qi master and energy expert with over 30 years' experience helping people to recover their health and wellbeing with Qi.

As a child, Master Oh suffered severe health issues and chronic fatigue. Having found the method to heal himself naturally, he has then devoted his entire life to sharing Qi- the vibration of life, treating countless people worldwide.

He is one of the foremost experts on clearing inherited energy patterns and speaks at events across the world, as well as helping clients with his transformative Ancestor Healing course.

*Instagram: @masteroh_official

*Facebook: @1masteroh

*YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/QiMasterOh


		The Power of Qi: Recharge with Universal Vibration image
Share with friends

Location

Online event

Organiser Master Oh

Organiser of The Power of Qi: Recharge with Universal Vibration

Save This Event

Event Saved