Theoretical Ecology Seminar Series

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Join us for a Theoretical Ecology Seminar! Every two weeks on Tuesdays

About this event

A series of talks to connect theoretical ecologists across the globe to explore and discuss the latest advances in the field.

Forthcoming speakers:

Rafael Andrea - 29th June - Counting niches: Can spatial patterns reveal niche partitioning in tropical forests?

Talks are open to all. Please register for a (free) ticket so we can send a reminder, but it is not essential.

The meeting will be hosted through Zoom, through this link: https://liu-se.zoom.us/j/63158449287.

Times are fixed to 9am in California. Normally this is Noon in New York, 5pm London, 6pm Amsterdam/Paris and 7pm Helsinki/Cape Town.

After an initial 20-30 minute talk, there will be up to 40 minutes of discussion.

Hosted by the International Initiative for Theoretical Ecology - see iiite.info/ for more information.

Follow @iite_info on twitter for more information and updates about speakers.

All talks will be recorded and posted afterwards on our YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/TheoreticalEcologySeminarSeries

Location

Online event

Save This Event

Event Saved