Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Salford City College Group

Salford City College Group consists of five colleges in the Salford area: Pendleton Sixth Form College, Eccles Sixth Form College, FutureSkills at MediaCityUK, City Skills and Worsley College as well as Apprenticeships at Salford City College and the University Centre at Salford City College.

Save This Event

Event Saved